Saturday, 15 December 2018

The Beach Boys The Beach Boys' Christmas Album

Get It At Discogs

01 Little Saint Nick
02 The Man With All The Toys
03 Santa's Beard
04 Merry Christmas, Baby
05 Christmas Day
06 Frosty The Snowman
07 We Three Kings Of Orient Are
08 Blue Christmas
09 Santa Claus Is Comin' To Town
10 White Christmas
11 I'll Be Home For Christmas
12 Auld Lang Syne
13 Little Saint Nick (Single Version)
14 The Lord's Prayer
15 Little Saint Nick (Alternate Take)
16 Auld Lang Syne (Alternate Take)

No comments:

Post a Comment