Wednesday, 19 April 2017

Various ‎A Testimonial Dinner The Songs Of XTC

Get It At Discogs

01 Freedy Johnston Earn Enough For Us
02 Spacehog Senses Working Overtime
03 Crash Test Dummies All You Pretty Girls
04 The Verve Pipe Wake Up
05 The Rembrandts Making Plans For Nigel
06 Sarah McLachlan Dear God
07 Ruben Blades The Man Who Sailed Around His Soul
08 P. Hux Another Satellite
09 They Might Be Giants 25 O'Clock
10 Terry & The Lovemen The Good Things
11 Joe Jackson Statue Of Liberty

No comments:

Post a Comment