Wednesday, 9 November 2016

Various For the Masses (A Tribute To Depeche Mode)

Get It At Discogs

01 The Smashing Pumpkins Never Let Me Down Again
02 God Lives Underwater Fly On The Windscreen
03 Failure Enjoy The Silence
04 The Cure World In My Eyes
05 Dishwalla Policy Of Truth
06 Veruca Salt Somebody
07 Meat Beat Manifesto Everything Counts
08 Hooverphonic Shake The Disease
09 Locust Master And Servant
10 Self Shame
11 Monster Magnet Black Celebration
12 Rabbit In The Moon Waiting For The Night
13 Apollo Four Forty I Feel You
14 Gus Gus Monument
15 Deftones To Have And To Hold
16 Rammstein Stripped

No comments:

Post a Comment