Wednesday, 5 April 2017

Mojo The Wall Re-Built! Disc One

Get It At Discogs

01 Sweet Billy Pilgrim In The Flesh?
02 Papercuts The Thin Ice
03 Ulver Another Brick In The Wall (Part 1)
04 Rafter The Happiest Days Of Our Lives
05 Slaraffenland Another Brick In The Wall (Part 2)
06 Woodpigeon Mother
07 Snowbird Goodbye Blue Sky
08 Astra Empty Spaces
09 The Amazing Young Lust
10 The Gentle Good One Of My Turns
11 Three Trapped Tigers Don't Leave Me Now
12 The Young Republic Another Brick In The Wall (Part 3)
13 Helado Negro Goodbye Cruel World (Adios Mundo Maldito)

No comments:

Post a Comment