Saturday, 1 July 2017

Mojo Pet Sounds Revisited (A Tribute To The Beach Boys' Classic 1966 Album)

Get It At Discogs

01 Saint Etienne Wouldn't It Be Nice
02 Magnetic North You Still Believe In Me
03 The Sand Band That's Not Me
04 Tim Burgess Don't Talk (Put Your Head On My Shoulder)
05 Jeffrey Lewis with Wooden Wand and Janet Simpson I'm Waiting For The Day
06 Neil Cowley Trio Let's Go Away For A While
07 Tom McRae and The Standing Band Sloop John B
08 The Flaming Lips God Only Knows
09 Les Limiñanas I Know There's An Answer
10 Jodie Marie Here Today
11 Gaz Coombes I Just Wasn't Made For These Times
12 Human Don't Be Angry Pet Sounds
13 Here We Go Magic Caroline No
14 Superimposers Trombone Dixie

No comments:

Post a Comment