Wednesday, 4 October 2017

Various ‎You Got Lucky A Tribute To Tom Petty

Get It At Discogs

01 Everclear American Girl
02 Engine Kid Breakdown
03 Throneberry Here Comes My Girl
04 Nectarine Even The Losers
05 Truck Stop Love Listen To Her Heart
06 Silkworm Insider
07 Loud Lucy With Louise Post Stop Draggin' My Heart Around
08 Edsel You Got Lucky
09 Punchdrunk Night Watchman
10 Fig Dish Don't Come Around Here No More
11 aMiniature Century City
12 Dexter Methoropham Southern Accents


  1. thanks... spent all day searching for this to no avail, and it suddenly pops up here!