Wednesday, 21 February 2018

Various ‎Goth Electro Tribute To Depeche Mode

Get It At Discogs

01 Shiny Toy Guns Stripped
02 Tina Root Never Let Me Down
03 Talla 2XLC Enjoy The Silence
04 Soil & Eclipse Everything Counts (Death Guild Mix)
05 Razed In Black Lie To Me
06 Disown Policy Of Truth
07 Orphans Of Infamy It's No Good
08 Pseudocipher But Not Tonight
09 Implant People Are People
10 Freezepop Photographic
11 The Scaras Get The Balance Right
12 Harshrealm In Your Room

No comments:

Post a Comment