Wednesday, 16 May 2018

Various Something's Gone Wrong Again The Buzzcocks Covers Compilation

Get It At Discogs

01 Doughboys Why She's A Girl From The Chainstore
02 The Fluid Oh, Shit
03 Coffin Break What Do I Get?
04 Didjits Sitting 'Round At Home
05 Electric Love Hogs Boredom
06 Deadspot Orgasm Addict
07 Lunachicks Noise Annoys / Promises
08 Big Drill Car I Don't Mind
09 Porn Orchard Why Can't I Touch It?
10 The Accüsed Lipstick
11 Alice Donut E.S.P.
12 Naked Raygun Love Battery
13 Naked Raygun Running Free
14 Dose Everybody's Happy Nowadays

No comments:

Post a Comment