Wednesday, 27 June 2018

The King Return To Splendor

Get It At Discogs

01 Sympathy For The Devil
02 L.A. Woman
03 Under The Bridge
04 The House Is Rockin'
05 Whole Lotta Love
06 You Got It
07 Everybody's Talkin'
08 Child Of A Preacher Man
09 King Of The Road
10 Good Vibrations
11 Crazy Little Thing Called Love
12 Pretty Vacant
13 Hoochie Coochie Man
14 Take Me Home, Country Roads
15 What A Wonderful World
16 Little Ole Wine Drinker, Me

No comments:

Post a Comment